summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJasem Mutlaq <mutlaqja@ikarustech.com>2016-10-27 18:11:05 (GMT)
committerJasem Mutlaq <mutlaqja@ikarustech.com>2016-10-27 18:11:05 (GMT)
commit524d99a19492c221693fe6913dd83425bfdd4d33 (patch)
tree277e92784b182235dc5ee773ee8d26d52fb86005
parent3ec33f0f0649c7900c5b99edf33c4d99b31f1f46 (diff)
Bump version to 2.7.0 and arrange developers
-rw-r--r--CMakeLists.txt2
-rw-r--r--kstars/main.cpp12
2 files changed, 10 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/CMakeLists.txt b/CMakeLists.txt
index 873243b..187ea0d 100644
--- a/CMakeLists.txt
+++ b/CMakeLists.txt
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
PROJECT(kstars CXX C)
set (KStars_VERSION_MAJOR 2)
-set (KStars_VERSION_MINOR 6)
+set (KStars_VERSION_MINOR 7)
set (KStars_VERSION_REVISION 0)
set (CMAKE_CXX_STANDARD 11)
#Build KStars Lite with -DKSTARS_LITE=ON
diff --git a/kstars/main.cpp b/kstars/main.cpp
index 5a3c236..773870c 100644
--- a/kstars/main.cpp
+++ b/kstars/main.cpp
@@ -78,6 +78,13 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
"2001-" + QString::number(QDate::currentDate().year()) + i18n("(c), The KStars Team"), i18n(notice), "http://edu.kde.org/kstars");
aboutData.addAuthor(i18n("Jason Harris"), i18n("Original Author"), "jharris@30doradus.org", "http://www.30doradus.org");
aboutData.addAuthor(i18n("Jasem Mutlaq"), i18n("Current Maintainer"), "mutlaqja@ikarustech.com", "http://www.indilib.org");
+
+ // Active developers
+ aboutData.addAuthor(i18n("Akarsh Simha"), QString(), "akarsh@kde.org", "http://www.ph.utexas.edu/~asimha");
+ aboutData.addAuthor(i18n("Artem Fedoskin"), i18n("KStars Lite"), "afedoskin3@gmail.com");
+ aboutData.addAuthor(i18n("Robert Lancaster"), i18n("FITSViewer Improvements. KStars OSX Port"), "rlancaste@gmail.com");
+
+ // Inactive developers
aboutData.addAuthor(i18n("James Bowlin"), QString(), "bowlin@mindspring.com");
aboutData.addAuthor(i18n("Pablo de Vicente"), QString(), "pvicentea@wanadoo.es");
aboutData.addAuthor(i18n("Thomas Kabelmann"), QString(), "tk78@gmx.de");
@@ -85,8 +92,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
aboutData.addAuthor(i18n("Carsten Niehaus"), QString(), "cniehaus@gmx.de");
aboutData.addAuthor(i18n("Mark Hollomon"), QString(), "mhh@mindspring.com");
aboutData.addAuthor(i18n("Alexey Khudyakov"), QString(), "alexey.skladnoy@gmail.com");
- aboutData.addAuthor(i18n("M&eacute;d&eacute;ric Boquien"), QString(), "mboquien@free.fr");
- aboutData.addAuthor(i18n("Akarsh Simha"), QString(), "akarsh@kde.org", "http://www.ph.utexas.edu/~asimha");
+ aboutData.addAuthor(i18n("M&eacute;d&eacute;ric Boquien"), QString(), "mboquien@free.fr");
aboutData.addAuthor(i18n("J&eacute;r&ocirc;me Sonrier"), QString(), "jsid@emor3j.fr.eu.org");
aboutData.addAuthor(i18n("Prakash Mohan"), QString(), "prakash.mohan@kdemail.net");
aboutData.addAuthor(i18n("Victor Cărbune"), QString(), "victor.carbune@kdemail.net");
@@ -94,8 +100,8 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
aboutData.addAuthor(i18n("Samikshan Bairagya"), QString(), "samikshan.bairagya@kdemail.net");
aboutData.addAuthor(i18n("Rafał Kułaga"), QString(), "rl.kulaga@gmail.com");
aboutData.addAuthor(i18n("Rishab Arora"), QString(), "ra.rishab@gmail.com");
- aboutData.addAuthor(i18n("Artem Fedoskin"), QString(), "afedoskin3@gmail.com");
+ // Contributors
aboutData.addCredit(i18n("Valery Kharitonov"), i18n("Converted labels containing technical terms to links to documentation") );
aboutData.addCredit(i18n("Ana-Maria Constantin"), i18n("Technical documentation on Astronomy and KStars") );
aboutData.addCredit(i18n("Andrew Stepanenko"), i18n("Guiding code based on lin_guider") );